fbpx
Kullanıcı Hikayeleri

Kalbimin en derinlerinden hepinize ÇOK teşekkür ederim

Username: Lunawolf
Channel: https://dlive.tv/lunawolf

Hello! My name is Lunawolf. I like to play lots of games and have sit down chatting streams. I have been streaming for 5 years. I was originally a Twitch streamer starting back in 2014. Streaming back then wasn’t widely known but when I heard about it, I gave it a shot and I really enjoyed it. Streaming quickly became a huge hobby for me and I have been doing it ever since. I started to grow over the years but around the beginning of 2018, I started to fall off. I strived for Twitch Partner for a very long time, but I felt that I could not hold viewers like I used to. Most platforms, like Twitch, were hard to grow on and became too competitive. Most streams began to grow lonely and my income began to drop as well, and I knew something needed to change. That’s when I found DLive. It was quite small when I first found out about it, and they recently switched over to LINO Blockchain from Steemit.