fbpx
Product Updates

Enable/Disable Replay Saving from Stream Dashboard

Streamers can now choose to enable/disable replay saving by selecting this feature in their Stream Dashboard.

 

 

If you wish to save your replays, make sure you enable this feature in your Stream Dashboard as it will default to disable replay save.

Deleting replays manually will result in no content bonus being generated for that stream, however if you utilize this feature, your content bonus will not be affected for your streams.