fbpx
Duyurular

Fornite Friday II – Community Fortnite Duo’s Event

Tarih: 20th March 2020
Zaman 23:00 GMT (15:00 PT / 18:00 EST)
Toplam Ödül Havuzu: $400.00
Platform: PC, XBOX, PS4, Switch, Mobile
Kanal: https://dlive.tv/iiSpongeAlot

Açıklama

The Fortnite event will consist of 3 Separate Duo matches in the following areas:

  • EU
  • NA West
  • NA East

Each winning Duo will not only receive a winners reward, but for each position (1 to 5) will receive points for their ranking – which will be totalled up after all 3 matches.

To sign up, please fill out the following form: gönder

 

Kurallar

  • Hile kullanımı ve kişiye haksız avantaj sağlayacak her türlü davranış yasak
  • Etkinlik başlamadan 15 dakika önce Discord'a katılınmalı
  • Sportmenliğe aykırı tutumlar etkinlikten yarışmacının etkinlikten çıkarılmasına yol açabilir
  • İyi eğlenceler!

 

Puanlama Sistemi

Duo Match EU

1. 100 Puan
2. 80 Puan
3. 60 Puan
4. 40 Puan
5. 20 Puan

Duo Match NA East

1. 100 Puan
2. 80 Puan
3. 60 Puan
4. 40 Puan
5. 20 Puan

Duo Match NA West

1. 100 Puan
2. 80 Puan
3. 60 Puan
4. 40 Puan
5. 20 Puan

 

Ödül Sistemi

Etkinlik Başına

Winner of EU Duos Match 4167 Lemon ($50.00)
Winner of NA East Duos Match 4167 Lemon ($50.00)
Winner of NA West Duos Match 4167 Lemon ($50.00)

Points Rewards

1.lik Puanı 8333 Lemon ($100.00)
2.lik Puanı 5000 Lemon ($60.00)
3.lük Puanı 3333 Lemon ($40.00)
4. Puanı 2500 Lemon ($30.00)
5. Puanı 1667 Lemon ($20.00)

Sıralamalar doğrulandıktan sonra Lemon ödülleri dağıtımı yapılacak.

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.