I noticed a week or two ago, but didn't think about reporting it as a bug. Currently it seems to be impossible to delete other users messages from a fanbase, but you can still delete a message you post yourself.
It tells you the message has been deleted, but then once you refresh the page, the message is no longer deleted. It has happened, and yesterday I noticed someone else saying it was happening for them to, only then did I think of reporting it as a bug.
Obviously not a major issue, and probably not a top priority one, but felt I'd better let you know.
Please sign in to leave a comment.