fbpx
Topluluk Güncellemeleri

Fortnite Friday III – Cross-Platform Community Event

Event Host: iiSpongeAlot

Tarih: 31st July 10pm UK Time (2pm PT / 5pm EST)

Prize Pool: $400.00

 

Açıklama

The Fortnite event will consist of 3 Separate Solo matches in the following areas:

  • EU
  • NA West
  • NA East

Each winning Player will not only receive a winners reward, but for each position (1 to 5) will receive points for their ranking – which will be totalled up after all 3 matches.

To sign up, please fill out the following form: https://forms.gle/s1gfWAfvzp4HyVdR6

Kurallar

  • Hile kullanımı ve kişiye haksız avantaj sağlayacak her türlü davranış yasak
  • Etkinlik başlamadan 15 dakika önce Discord'a katılınmalı
  • Sportmenliğe aykırı tutumlar etkinlikten yarışmacının etkinlikten çıkarılmasına yol açabilir
  • İyi eğlenceler!

Puanlama Sistemi

Solo Match EU

  • 1st    100 Points
  • 2nd    80 Points
  • 3rd    60 Points
  • 4th    40 Points
  • 5th    20 Points

Solo Match NA East

  • 1st    100 Points
  • 2nd    80 Points
  • 3rd    60 Points
  • 4th    40 Points
  • 5th    20 Points

Solo Match NA West

  • 1st    100 Points
  • 2nd    80 Points
  • 3rd    60 Points
  • 4th    40 Points
  • 5th    20 Points

Ödül Sistemi

Etkinlik Başına

  • Winner of EU Solo Match    4167 Lemon ($50.00)
  • Winner of NA East Solo Match    4167 Lemon ($50.00)
  • Winner of NA West Solo Match    4167 Lemon ($50.00)

Points Rewards

  • 1st Place Points    8333 Lemon ($100.00)
  • 2nd Place Points    5000 Lemon ($60.00)
  • 3rd Place Points    3333 Lemon ($40.00)
  • 4th Place Points    2500 Lemon ($30.00)
  • 5th Place Points    1667 Lemon ($20.00)

All prize money to be paid in Lemons once placements have been verified

 

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.