fbpx
Duyurular

Call of Duty – Warzone Event

Tarih: 19th September 2020 – (4pm BST / 8am PST / 11am EST)
Prize Pool: $400.00
Event Host: https://dlive.tv/iiSpongeAlot

Location: EU and America
Maximum Teams: EU – 16 Duos / America 16 Duos (32 Teams Max)

Sign up: https://forms.gle/52MR1MzLWJWAn2EGA

Açıklama

Duo Teams will sign up using the form below to enter a bracket style tournament.Screen Shot 2020-09-03 at 10.42.30 AM

2 x Duo Teams will be randomly selected to compete in the same match, which must be streamed on DLive.

The winning duo team from that match will progress to the next stage of the tournament.

How to Win

Each Duo team will play 1 game, and the Team with the most kills progress to the next round.

In the unlikely event that both teams have the same amount of kills; the Team with the most Score + Damage Points combined will win the game and progress. 

If that is a tie, the match is to be replayed.

Placements (1st, 2nd, 3rd)

The Winning duos from each location (EU and USA) will compete in 2 matches, 1 for each of their locations.

  • 1 x Match on EU Server
  • 1 x Match on USA Server

Scores will be combined for the winner.

Ödül Dağıtımı

All prizes to be paid in Lemons.

  • 1st: $200 (16,666 Lemons)
  • 2nd: $125 (10,416 Lemons)
  • 3rd: $50 (4,166 Lemons)
  • 4th: $25 (2,083 Lemons)

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.