fbpx
Duyurular

Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Tournament II

🏎🏁 MARIO KART 8 DELUXE TOURNAMENT! 🏁🏎

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 26TH, 2020

7PM UTC / 3PM EST / 12PM PST

 

TO REGISTER:

Sign up via Google Form gönder

(Deadline to complete Google Form – Tuesday 22nd September 2020)

 

Required to Compete:

1 x Nintendo Switch 

1 x Copy of Mario Kart 8 Deluxe 

1 x Nintendo Online Subscription 

Be in the Discord Server: https://discord.gg/gq7y3gn 

 

🏎🏁 RACE SETTINGS 🏁🏎

🔷 Mode: 150cc Race

🔷 Teams: No Teams

🔷 Tracks: Random

🔷 Items: Normal Items

🔷 COM/AI: On

🔷 Difficulty of COM/AI: Hard

🔷 Vehicles: All Vehicles

🔷 Smart Steering: No Smart Steering

🔷 Frequency: Fixed Period

🔷 Time Limit: 2 hours

🔷 Race Count: None

🔷 Group Shuffling: None 

⏰ The tournament will last 2 hours, unlimited races, so accumulate the most points!  Please ensure to check in by 6.30pm UTC /  11.30am PST on Saturday 26th September at the #🏁checking-in🏁  channel

🏅 Winners will be the ones with the most points won. Winner will be announced on stream after 2 hours worth of racing as well on social media 🏅

🎤 You can watch the commentary of the races LIVE over at https://dlive.tv/tournament 🎤

 

🏎🏁 RULES 🏁🏎

 ✅ *1 x Competitor per Switch (i.e. No Online Split-Screen)

 ✅ Need to join the tournament as soon as possible!

 ✅ When in VC, please mute/deafen yourself when needed. Ex: When talking to your chat.

 ✅ DLive account is required to distribute prizes

 ✅ If disconnected, please join as soon as possible

 ✅ Poor Sportsmanship will result in disqualification

 ✅ Previous winners of last Mario Kart Tournament are not permitted to enter this time round.  This is to ensure everyone within the community has a fair shot at winning. (Winners of the previous tournament can participate in the next one)

 

 💰 PRIZE DISTRIBUTION  💰

 🍋 1st Place – $250/20,850 Lemons 🍋

 🍋 2nd Place – $150/12, 510 Lemons 🍋

 🍋 3rd Place – $100/8,340 Lemons 🍋

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.