fbpx
Duyurular

🎨💡 Create Live Event 💡🎨

January is International Creativity Month and we want to celebrate YOU, all of our amazingly creative community members! Welcome to the first annual Create Live Event!

📆 Start: January 26th, 2022 (3am EST / 12am PST / 8am UTC) 

📆 End: February 1st, 2022 (3am EST / 12am PST / 8am UTC)

There are 4 parts to this event, each with their own prizes. Take a look and show us what you got! 🎨

(There will be a separate discord room for each submission category. To join in on the fun, don’t forget to join our discord buradan doldurun!)


💫 Most Creative Alerts 💫

Submit clips of your alerts and the community will vote for their favorite in the DLive discord! (You must be the creator of the alert to enter.)

🍋 Prizes 🍋

1st Place: $50

2nd Place: $25

3rd Place: $15


💫 Most Creative Overlay 💫

Clip or take screenshots showcasing your creative overlays and/or scenes! (You must be the creator of the overlays and scenes to enter.)

🍋 Prizes 🍋

1st Place: $50

2nd Place: $25

3rd Place: $15

 

💫 Most Creative Content Creator Channel 💫

Enter the name of who you think is the most creative streamer on DLive, along with the reason you chose them, (it could even be yourself!) based on their stream content, art style, creative overlay, etc. Most votes wins!

🍋 Prizes 🍋

1st Place: $50

2nd Place: $25

3rd Place: $15

 

💫 Design a Global Emote 💫

Submit a work of art to be featured as an official DLive Global Emote! 3 winners will be chosen and, along with being added to our global emote list site-wide, the winners will each receive $50!

(Emote Specifications: Transparent background, .PNG, size 256×256, and ideally square.)



🍋 ALL PRIZES WILL BE DISTRIBUTED IN LEMON, SO YOU MUST HAVE A DLIVE ACCOUNT TO WIN 🍋 GLHF!

Disclaimer: You MUST own or have permission to use all creative content, and it must adhere to DLive Service Guidelines and Terms Of Service.

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.